Fun and catchy Pop-Punk is the best way to describe Toronto’s Streets To Ourselves. Founding member and multi-instrumentalist Daniel Peachy started the project as a solo endeavor, releasing an EP followed by a Full-Length album on his own. In 2022 he recorded the forthcoming sophomore album The Truth Between Us with acclaimed producer Sam Guaiana (Silverstein, Bearings, Intervals, Between You & Me, Bayside). The album was mastered by Grammy nominated mastering engineer Mike Kalajian (All Time Low, Hot Mulligan, New Found Glory, Thrice, Saves The Day).

As was always the plan, Peachy then turned the solo project into a full-fledged band, recruiting bassist Sean Tardo and drummer Jesse Formosa. Taking influence from early 2000’s Pop-Punk as well as the more modern crop of bands from the genre, the upcoming new album from Streets To Ourselves is an authentic, energetic, and passionate record that they hope will have a positive effect on listeners. Wasting no time, the band has already begun writing the third Streets To Ourselves album and can’t wait to share everything they have in store, both online and on stage.


Discography Discography

© Streets To Ourselves 2024